Dr. OZ 48 Hour Weekend Cleanse Recipes

After this past weekend of sitting in bed and dying to have a full meal because I got food poisoning… I am really considering doing a cleanse! Of course I will wait a couple of extra days before doing so, making sure I am 100%! 

Once I try this out, I will post about the experience! =)

Here is the link for Dr. OZ’s 48 Hour Weekend Cleanse Recipes 

http://www.doctoroz.com/videos/48-hour-weekend-cleanse-recipes

3_030_1_Oz_Weekend_Cleanse_MEDIA

2 thoughts on “Dr. OZ 48 Hour Weekend Cleanse Recipes

Leave me a Comment!!

