Peachy Cream Passion

I was visiting my cousin and my darling niece and discovered something so delightful….well my cousin showed me….peach tea!

BeFunky_IMG_0283.jpg

She made me this milky drink with honey and placed the peach tea that she had previously strained in hot water. The infusion of the three flavors was so delicious and the aroma was amazing! My nose wanted to keep smelling that fragrance forever!

BeFunky_IMG_0285.jpg

Peachy Cream Passion

Servings: Individual Cup

Total Time: 10 minutes

Ingredients:

1/3 cup Hot Water

1 Peach Tea Bag

1 Cup Milk (Hot or Cold)

1 1/2 tsp. Honey

1 Tbsp. Salted Caramel Flakes (optional)

Directions:

Boil water until steaming hot and add the tea bag. Let it steep for a couple of minutes then remove the tea bag.

Add the honey and mix well. Next, add the milk, either hot or cold, depending on how you like your tea. I prefer it hot!

You may add salted caramel flakes for extra, rich flavor.

BeFunky_IMG_0287.jpg

WARNING: IF FED TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY, MEMBERS OF THE PARTY MAY BEGIN TO FALL ASLEEP!

3 thoughts on “Peachy Cream Passion

      • Hi Neha! Thank you for following my blog! You can find the Peach tea at any Safeway or Lucky, you may even be lucky at Target or Walmart. I use the brand celestial seasonings for some flavorful teas, otherwise I generally stick to looseleaf! Hope this helps!

Leave me a Comment!!

