Summertime Guava Punch

Summertime Guava Punch http://shrutidfoodi.com/2013/05/03/summertime-guava-punch/

I LOVE guava juice! I buy two cartons of guava juice and I run through them in less than a week, sometimes. I know, I know….so bad….all that sugar! BUT I make sure I have the juice on a day I know I haven’t had too much sugar.

Summertime Guava Punch

Servings: Individual Serving

Total Time: 5 minutes

Ingredients:

1/2 cup Ginger Ale

1/2 cup Sprite or 7-Up

1 cup Guava Juice (fresh if possible)

2 scoops Raspberry or Strawberry Sherbert (small)

2 cubes Ice

handful of fresh fruit

Directions:

Mix all together and Enjoy!

So nice and refreshing!

Leave me a Comment!!

